HireAll Boost · self-serve AI recruiting
Hunt the best. Stop sifting applicants. The people you want aren't applying. Meta Ads for headhunting.
Describe the role in a chat and set a daily budget. Boost finds people who aren't looking, invites them on LinkedIn, collects your questionnaire and books the interview into your calendar.
No card. 1 credit = one candidate who gets an invite.
- Passive candidates, not applicants
- Only people who said yes
- Pause any time
Two problems with hiring from applicants
The best people aren't in your inbox. A lot of what is, isn't real.
A job post waits for people to find it. Boost goes and gets the people you would have picked.
Job posts
Whoever applies.
Job posts bring whoever is looking right now. The best people are busy doing great work.
Boost
The best, hunted.
Boost reads the profiles of people who aren't applying anywhere, checks each one against your must-haves and invites only the ones who fit.
- Every profile read in full, not keyword-matched
- Only people who meet your must-haves get an invite
- Your no, with a reason, teaches it who to skip
The fake CV flood
No inbox full of AI-written CVs.
You only meet people who said yes and filled in your questionnaire. How to spot a fake candidate
How it works
Three steps. Then you open your calendar.
Describe the role in a chat.
Paste the job description, drop a link or say it in a few words. Boost turns it into must-haves, filters, a two-minute questionnaire and the LinkedIn messages. You fix anything that's off.
Pick your pace.
You pay one credit for each person who gets an invite. Everything after that is included: the intro, the follow-ups, the questionnaire, the booking.
Set a daily budget. Pause any time. See what an interview costs you.
Get interviews in your calendar.
People who say yes get your questionnaire, then pick a free slot in your Google Calendar. You read their answers before you meet.
Approve each person before the invite and again before the interview, or let Boost invite and book on its own. Switch any time.
Compare
What you pay, and what you get for it.
Public prices as of November 2026, with a source for each. Boost's own numbers are estimates until our pilot reports.
✓ HireAll Boost is the only option with a tick in every column.
| Option | Price | ≈ Per interview | Pay only for people contacted | Done for you, search to booking | Your LinkedIn and inbox untouched |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HireAll Boostpay per invite | ✓ $0.40–0.50 per invite, 100 free | ✓ ≈ $14–17 estimate | ✓ a credit per person invited, nothing else | ✓ search, invites, follow-ups, questionnaire, booking | ✓ HireAll recruiters write; yours aren't touched |
| LinkedIn Recruiter Litesearch seat | ✗ $170 a month or $1,680 a year per seat, 30 InMails a month5 | ✗ over $26–32 estimate14,15 | ✗ a seat, used or not | ✗ you search, write and book | ✗ your seat, in your name |
| LinkedIn RecruiterCorporate seat | ✗ ≈ $8,000–12,000 per seat a year; LinkedIn quotes each deal6 | ✗ over $25–38 estimate16,14 | ✗ a yearly seat | ✗ your recruiters do it | ✗ your recruiters' seats |
| LinkedIn job postpromoted, daily budget | ? A daily budget you set, e.g. $10 a day, paid per click7 | ? Not known up front: you pay per click, then screen | ✗ per click, whoever clicks | ✗ you screen and book | — no outreach: people apply |
| Indeed Sponsored Jobsdaily budget | ? A daily budget, paid per click or per started application8 | ? Not known up front: you pay per click or application, then screen | ✗ per click or application | ✗ you screen and book | — no outreach: people apply |
| JuiceboxAI sourcing | ? $99–179 a month per seat billed yearly, plus $199 a month per outreach agent9 | ? Not published: $298–378 a month for a seat and an agent, however many interviews | ✗ a seat, plus $199 per agent | Partly finds people and emails them; booking isn't listed9 | ✗ sends from your Gmail or Outlook9 |
| MetaviewSourcing agent · fillmore | ? Sourcing: $100 or $300 a month per user. fillmore: paid only when you hire, fee not published10 | ? Not published | ✗ per user a month, or a fee per hire | ✓ fillmore books screening calls10 | ? not stated |
| PinAI recruiter | ? $100–179 a month; a free plan too11 | ? Not published | ✗ a monthly plan, or the free plan | ✓ books time with everyone who said yes17 | ✗ sends from your Gmail or Outlook, in your name17 |
| In-house recruiterUnited States | ✗ ≈ $108,000 a year with payroll costs12 | ✗ Not per interview: ≈ $9,000 a month in pay and costs | ✗ a salary | ✓ once you've hired one | ✓ theirs |
| Recruiting agencycontingency | ✗ 20–25% of first-year salary per hire13 | ✗ Not per interview: $20,000–25,000 per hire at a $100,000 salary | ✗ a fee per hire | ✓ they search and set up interviews | ✓ theirs |
estimate ≈ Per interview: for Boost, the credit price ÷ 2.9%, the share of invited people who book an interview in our product model. For LinkedIn seats, a month of the seat ÷ the responses its InMails bring at a 15% response rate (LinkedIn warns a seat under 13%14, and a response returns its credit15). A response isn't an interview yet, so an interview costs more than that. "Not published": the vendor doesn't say what an interview costs. "Not stated": its public pages don't say. In the two price columns, ✗ means it costs more than Boost: more per person contacted (an InMail credit is $4.67–5.67 against a $0.40–0.50 invite), more per interview, or a salary or a fee per hire; ? means public numbers don't allow the comparison.
Prices are list prices from each vendor's public page, or a published estimate where the vendor quotes privately. Product names belong to their owners; HireAll is not affiliated with them. How each kind of option works, and what it costs: the AI recruiter guide.
Pricing
Set a daily budget. Pause any time. See what an interview costs you.
One credit is one candidate who gets an invite. The intro, the follow-ups, the questionnaire and the booking cost nothing more.
- No subscription. Credits don't expire.
- Boost stops at zero: no surprise charges.
- Nothing is spent on people your filters rule out.
- Pause a role or change its pace whenever you like.
estimate Credits a day × 7 × 2.9%, the share of invited people who book an interview in our product model. We'll replace it with pilot data.
FAQ
Questions people ask first.
Is it safe for LinkedIn?
HireAll recruiters write to your candidates, and Boost keeps each of them under LinkedIn's daily limits: when one reaches today's limit, the rest of the invites move to the next morning. Each person gets a plain invite, an intro once they accept and at most two short follow-ups. Your own LinkedIn account isn't involved.
Who sends the messages?
HireAll recruiters, writing on behalf of your company. You don't connect a LinkedIn account and nobody logs in as you. You see and edit the invite, the intro and the follow-ups before Boost starts.
What if I get no interviews?
You pay for invites, not for promises: one credit per person invited, nothing for anyone your filters rule out. The pipeline shows where people drop off, from invite to questionnaire, so you can widen the filters, adjust the pay or change the message. Pause any time; unused credits stay on your balance and don't expire.
Is it GDPR-compliant?
HireAll processes candidates' professional profiles under legitimate interest, balanced against their rights, and anyone can ask what we hold, have it corrected or deleted, or object to being sourced. Questionnaire answers come only from people who agreed to fill it in. Our AI checks profiles against your must-haves; it doesn't decide whom you hire. Details are in our Privacy Policy.
Can I approve every candidate?
Yes. In Manual mode, which we recommend to start, you approve each person before the invite and again before the interview, and your "no, because…" teaches Boost who to skip. Switch to Autopilot when you trust it, and back whenever you like.
How is this different from LinkedIn Recruiter?
LinkedIn Recruiter is a search seat: Recruiter Lite costs $170 a month with 30 InMails, and you do the searching, writing and following up. Boost does that work for you: it picks people against your must-haves, invites them, answers their questions, sends your questionnaire and books the interview. You pay per invite, with no seat and no subscription.
Stop sifting. Start hunting.
Describe the role, pick a pace and meet the first people who said yes.
Get 100 free credits →No card. 1 credit = one candidate who gets an invite.
Sources
- Ashby, Recruiter Productivity Trends: "291 applications per hire, compared to roughly 100 in early 2021"; reported by HR Dive, May 2026.
- Gartner, press release, 31 July 2025: "by 2028, one in four candidate profiles worldwide will be fake". A forecast.
- Greenhouse, press release, 19 November 2025: survey of 4,136 people in the US, UK, Ireland and Germany.
- US Department of Justice, press release, 13 October 2026: one of the schemes charged "impacted more than 70 U.S. company employers".
- LinkedIn, Recruiter Lite (30 InMails a month) and plan comparison (network up to 3rd-degree connections). LinkedIn shows the price only at checkout; reviews list $170 a month or $1,680 a year, and Vendr "around $140–$170/month per seat when billed annually".
- Vendr: "List pricing typically ranges from $8,000 to $12,000 per seat annually". LinkedIn: "does not have a single standard price".
- LinkedIn, job post pricing: "a $10 daily budget… for 30 days, your total cost will be $300 or less"; you pay per click.
- Indeed, How pricing works: pay per click or per started application on a daily budget; no fixed minimum.
- Juicebox, pricing: Starter $99 and Growth $179 per seat a month billed yearly ($119 and $199 monthly); agents $199 per agent a month; "connect your Gmail account to send emails from Juicebox". Booking interviews isn't among the listed features.
- Metaview, pricing: Sourcing Pro $100 and Max $300 a month per user; fillmore: "only pay when you hire"; it "books screening calls completely autonomously".
- Pin, pricing: Solo $100 a month billed yearly, Professional $135 yearly or $179 monthly, and a free plan.
- US Bureau of Labor Statistics: median pay of human resources specialists, recruiters included, $75,940 (May 2025); wages are 70.0% of employer costs (June 2026). $75,940 ÷ 0.70 ≈ $108,000.
- SHRM, How to Work Effectively with an Executive Search Firm (2016): contingency recruiters "usually earn a fee in the area of 20 percent to 25 percent of the role's first-year cash compensation".
- LinkedIn Help, Recruiter InMail Policy: "a 13% response rate threshold"; a seat under 13% over 14 days gets a warning.
- LinkedIn Help, InMail messages in Recruiter FAQ: the credit comes back when the person accepts, declines or replies within 90 days.
- LinkedIn, Recruiter Lite, plan comparison: LinkedIn Recruiter comes with 150 InMails per license.
- Pin, home page: Pin "sends from your connected Gmail or Outlook account, in your name" and "books time with everyone who said yes".